2019-20 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 3
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .367
Slugging % .262
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Sinclair Community College
@ Gallatin, Tn
4:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Sinclair Community College
@ Gallatin, Tn
6:00 PM EST
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
@ Clermont, Florida
2:45 PM EST
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
@ Clermont, FL
5:00 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
South Suburban College
@ Clermont, Florida Hankock
2:45 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Mercyhurst North East
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
5:00 PM EST
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Dominican University JV
@ Clermont, FL
4:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 3 The Spring Games
7:15 PM EDT
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
@ Clermont, FL
9:15 AM EDT
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
@ The Spring Games Oren Brown Community Park, Field #3
1:45 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Clermont, FL
11:15 AM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Rock Valley College
@ Clermont, FL
1:30 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Rock Valley College
@ PFX Spring Games
10:00 AM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Marshalltown CC
@ Clermont, FL
1:30 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Cornerstone University JV (NAIA)
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Cornerstone University JV (NAIA)
5:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
2:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference